Apocalypse - Apocalypse LP

Apocalypse - Apocalypse LP

Cat No: CRA 001

Price: $40.79

In stock
571 points
33 points

Apocalypse - Apocalypse LP. 1987 heavy metal record from Switzerland on the Crash label. Mixed by the legendary Flemming Rasmussen from Ride the Lightning fame. (m-/m-)

Side One:

  1. Digital Life
  2. A Tale of A Nightmare
  3. Crash!
  4. Fuck Off and Die

Side Two:

  1. The Night Before
  2. Apocalypse
  3. Back To The Fire
  4. Darksword
  5. Cemetery

Listen to great underground hard rock, prog rock and psych 24/7 while you browse!Rockadrome Radio