Attacker - Soul Taker CD

Attacker - Soul Taker CD

Cat No: IG 1031

Price: $9.17

In stock
128 points
7 points

Attacker - Soul Taker CD. Great speedy power metal comeback album from this legendary New Jersey 80s heavy metal group. Import.

Track Listing:

  1. The End
  2. Forgotten
  3. Sleepy Hollow
  4. Tortured Existence
  5. Soul Taker
  6. Jack
  7. The Conquerors
  8. Return to Mordor
  9. Raging Fist
  10. Until We Meet Again

Listen to great underground hard rock, prog rock and psych 24/7 while you browse!Rockadrome Radio