Human Beast - Volume One CD

Human Beast - Volume One CD

Cat No: SBRCD5044

Price: $16.31

261 points
11 points
Add to wish list
Notify me when availableClose

HUMAN BEAST - Volume One CD. Rare, sought after, and absolutely excellent heavy UK psychedelic album from 1970 (Decca); alternately hypnotic and hard-driving, with intense guitar workouts in a classic psych mould; much high-caliber Eastern-influenced guitar work and cracking drums?highly recommended, although those of you who know this album will need no encouragement, I am certain; historical buffs note that David McNiven from Bread, Love and Dreams contributed the few lyrics (strange as they are) on this mostly instrumental album.

Track Listing:

  1. Mystic Man
  2. Appearance is Everything, Style is a Way of Living
  3. Brush with the Midnight Butterfly
  4. Maybe Someday
  5. Reality Presented as an Alternative
  6. Naked Breakfast
  7. Circle of the Night