Militia - Strength and Honor CD

Militia - Strength and Honor CD

Cat No: M2

Price: $9.99

In stock

Our quantity discounts:

Quantity  10+ 
Price  $8.16 
160 points
7 points

Militia - Strength and Honor CD. Brand new album from this 80s Texas metal group who's collection of 80s demos and reissue of their collector fave EP was released on CD by our very own Forged in Fire label not too long ago. These guys were right there when it all went down here in Texas, alongside groups like Watchtower, SA Slayer, Juggernaut, Karian and more!


1. A Call To Arms
2. Furious
3. The Judas Dream
4. Before The Fall
5. Doomed
6. And The Gods Made War
7. Onslaught
8. Injustice
9. The Black Marauders
10. Unveil The Faith
11. We Need A New Enemy