Rellik - Killer CD

Rellik - Killer CD

Cat No: IG 026

Price: $11.21

157 points
9 points
Add to wish list
Notify me when availableClose

Rellik - Killer CD. Classic 80s heavy metal reissue of underground rarity on the Iron Glory label.

Track Listing:

  1. Dream Killer
  2. Street Sinner
  3. Rellik
  4. Beg, Borrow or Steal
  5. Feed the Hunger
  6. Into the Flesh
  7. Prisoner of Reality
  8. Defend or Attack
  9. Why We Are
  10. Skulls

Listen to great underground hard rock, prog rock and psych 24/7 while you browse!Rockadrome Radio