Watchtower - Energetic Disassembly CD

Watchtower - Energetic Disassembly CD

Cat No: ROCK013-F-2

Old price: $20.39  

Price: $17.33

You save: $3.06 (15%)
277 points
12 points
Add to wish list
Notify me when availableClose


Watchtower - Energetic Disassembly CD. Official reissue of legendary Texas metal band's debut album from the early 80s! The infamous album that almost single-handedly created a new genre and took heavy metal into a new dimension. 10 page booklet with lyrics, liner notes, photos and more!! Essential stuff for any metal collection! LAST COPIES! OUT OF PRINT!

Track Listing:

  1. Violent Change
  2. Asylum
  3. Tyrants in Distress
  4. Social Fears
  5. Energetic Disassembly
  6. Argonne Forest
  7. Cimmerian Shadows
  8. Meltdown
  • Jason McMaster - Vocals
  • Billy White - Guitar
  • Doug Keyser- Bass
  • Rick Colaluca - Drums

- A mandatory addition to the library of any metal fan thrill by innovation, technicality and inhuman talent levels - Blabbermouth

- WatchTower remains one of the most respected and awe-inspiring bands ever to worship at the altar of metal - Metal Maniacs




Be the first to write a review!

Write a Review

Type the characters you see in the picture below.

Tell a friend

Type the characters you see in the picture below.

Customers Also Bought