Warning Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

Bashful Alley - It's About Time 2-CD

Label: High Roller
Get free with: 288 points
Reward points: 13 points
In stock
Add to wish list


Bashful Alley - It's About Time 2-CD. Compilation of early 80s tracks from this UK heavy metal band with a relatively short timespan (from 1980 to 1984), the band Bashful Alley has nevertheless made a name for themselves during the turbulent period of the N.W.O.B.H.M. Their one and only single called "Running Blind" (released in 1982) is a masterpiece of the genre. Double compact disc with tons of extra tracks. (m/m, sealed)

Track Listing:

  1. Running Blind
  2. My, My, My
  3. She Only Wants Me for My Body
  4. Rescue Me
  5. Light it Up
  6. Why Can't You See?
  7. It's About Time
  8. Nicotine Kiss
  9. She Only Wants Me for My Body
  10. Running Blind
  11. Nicotine Kiss     
  12. It's About Time    
  13. Rescue Me    
  14. Double Cross    
  15. Light It Up    
  16. My My My    
  17. The Last Supper    
  18. Running Blind    
  19. She Only Wants Me For My Body

Tracks 01 & 02 form the 1982 7" Single "Running Blind"
Track 03 is from a 1981 Demo Session
Tracks 04 & 05 is from a 1982 Demo Session
Tracks 06 & 07 is from a 1983 Demo Session
Tracks 08 & 10 is from a 1980 Demo Session

- Rob Tidd - Vocals, Guitars
- Dave Slamin - Vocals
- Ian Threlfall - Bass
- Robin Baxter - Drums  


High Roller
Orig Year:
Country of Origin:
Made In:


No posts found

Write a review

Related Products

New Release!

Pussy - Invasion LP Save 18%
$21.95 $17.99