Warning Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

Black Knight - Master Of Disaster CD

Get free with: 240 points
Reward points: 10 points


Black Knight - Master Of Disaster CD. Compilation of tracks including those from this Canadian band's 1985 private press debut album that's all over collector want lists. I unearthed original copies of this album back in the 90s and basically grown into Canadian legends since then. 16 tracks here! Nice booklet. The BLACK KNIGHT reissue has been in high demand for many years cause both of the previous two editions have sold out since ages and now with the opportunity of the unearthing of the extra 3 songs, we think it's time for the ultimate version of the reissue. 20 pages booklet will also feature some tons of AMAZING Black Knight photos that will see the light of day for the first time. So let it begin!!!! HAIL!!! (sealed)

1. Warlord's Wrath
2. Metal Screams
3. Born To Rock
4. Aaraigathor (Metal Anthem)
5. Master Of Disaster
6. Fire In Your Eyes
7. Day Of The Wizard
8. Dead Of Knight
9. Master Of Disaster II
10. Battlefield
11. Black Knight
12. One More Night
13. The Beast Was Born To Rock
14. He's Too Young
15. Stand Up And Shout
16. Hurricane (Live)


Heavy Metal
Cult Metal Classics
Orig Year:
Issue Date:
Country of Origin:
Made In:



No posts found

Write a review

Related Products


We have remained open during the Coronavirus pandemic and will continue to remain open! Extra thanks to everyone who has been supporting us during this time! Restocking has been more difficult that usual, but I'm trying as best I can to bring more and more great music to the shop! Super huge thanks to you all from my Rockadrome family and I!!

However, please note that everyone in the biz has been experiencing erratic delays in shipping across the board as the world's postal services try to keep operations running as smoothly as possible. So, if you order be prepared for a possibly longer than usual wait as your package could be one that's gets tied up in the system.

New Release!


Suggested Items

$12.99 $12.95
$12.99 $12.95