Warning Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

Blue Things, The - Blow Your Mind 2CD

Label: Cicadelic
Get free with: 326 points
Reward points: 14 points


The Blue Things - Blow Your Mind 2CD. Insane collection of 65 tracks from this fantastic 60s psychedelic garage fuzz rock band from the midwest. Tons of rare stuff!


        The Blueboys

        1. Punkin’ Doodle (previously unreleased)

        2 Ain’t That Lovin’ You Baby (previously unreleased)

        3. P’s and Q’s

        4. Love’s Made A Fool Of You

        5. Silver and Gold

        6. La Do Da Da

        7. Just Two Days Ago

        The Bluethings

        8. Mary Lou

        9. Your Turn To Cry

        10. Pretty Things -Oh

        11. Just Two Days Ago

        12. Baby, My Heart

        13. Ain’t That Lovin’ You Baby

        14. Pennies

        15. Since You Broke My Heart

        16. So You Say

        17. Silver and Gold

        18. It Ain’t No Big Thing Baby

        19.You Can’t Say We Never Tried

        20. High Life

        21. Now’s The Time

        22. Desert Wind (previously unreleased)

        23. Weep No More My Lady(previously unreleased)

        24. I Must Be Doing Something Wrong

        25. Look Homeward Angel

        26. Pennies (previously unreleased)

        27. Silver and Gold (previously unreleased)

        28. Since You Broke My Heart (previously unreleased)

        29.  La Do Da Da

        30. Alright! (previously unreleased)

        Cd Bonus Tracks

        The Hi-Plains Singers(w/Val Stecklein)

        31. Nancy Whiskey

        32. Desert Wind

        The Bluethings

        33.You Can't Say We Never Tried(Take Seven)

        34. 1965 Concert Radio Ad #1(previously unreleased)


        1. High Life

        2.Girl From The North Country

        3..Doll House

        4. It Ain’t No Big Thing , Baby

        5. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby

        6.  I Can’t Have Yesterday

        7.  Now’s The Time

        8. The Man On The Street

        9. Honor The Hearse

        10. Waiting For Changes (unreleased version)

        11. I’ll Make It Up To You (previously unreleased)

        12. Sounds Of Yesterday

        13. Hollow

        14.The Coney Island Of Your Mind

        15. The Orange Rooftop Of Your Mind

        16. One Hour Cleaners

        17. You Can Live In Our Tree

        18. Twist and Shout

        19.You Took The Fight

        20. Caroline

        21. Hey Joe (previously unreleased)

        22. Talk Talk

        23. I’m A Man (previously unreleased)

        24.My Generation (previously unreleased)

        25. Somebody Help Me

        26. Yes My Friend

        27.  Can’t Explain (previously unreleased)

        Cd Bonus Tracks:

        28. Doll House(unreleased alternate version)

        29. I Can't Have Yesterday(unreleased alternate version)

        30. 1966 Concert Radio Ad #2(previously unreleased)

        31. Mid-Continent Productions Radio Ad,1966(previously unreleased)

        Cd 1-   Damon Studios, Kansas City-September, 1964 (1-2, 5) , July 7, 1964(3-4,6-7) , First Single, Dec.,1964(8-9) Second Single, May,1965(9-10) Sullivan Studios-Oklahoma City-May,1965(12-17),September, 1965(30), November, 1965(18-21,33), Studio B-Nashville, August, 1965(23-29).  Audio House ,Lawrence,Kansas-1963(31-32),

        Cd 2- Studio B-Nashville, November, 1965(1-2,4-7,28) February, 1966(3,8-9),September,1966(15-17),March, 1967(18-20,25-27)Audio House-Lawrence- January 6, 1966(29)April 3, 1966(10-13)August,1966(14),December,1966(21-24)




No posts found

Write a review

New Release!

Customers Also Bought

Kath - 1 2CD Save 25%
$15.99 $11.95
$17.99 $17.95
$13.99 $13.95
Toncho Pilatos - Toncho Pilatos CD 2738656 Save 25%
$11.99 $8.95

Suggested Items

Latest Arrivals