Warning Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

Cain - Stinger MP3 (Album)

Label: Rockadrome
Get free with: 128 points
Reward points: 6 points

This product is electronically distributed.

Add to wish list


Cain - Stinger MP3 (Album). Audio download reissue of this Minnesota based classic hard rock band’s 2nd album, originally released in 1977 on the Asi label. This is the follow up to their previously reissued and very popular “Pound of Flesh” album from 1975, known for it’s pure classic hard rock sounds and controversial cover art. This powerful sophomore outing features frontman Jiggs Lee taking his vocals talents to new heights as the killer guitar of the underrated Lloyd Forsberg remains as powerful as ever. The band was recently inducted into the Mid-America Music Hall of Fame on September 17th, 2010 and performed a short live set at the ceremony. This was the first time they’d re-assembled as CAIN in nearly 20 years or so. Their reformation was well received and they’ve continued to play various gigs in the region since the induction. As a bonus, we’ve included never-before-released Cain live tracks, recorded around the time of Stinger’s original release.

Track Listing:

1. Freedom
2. Welcome to the Dance
3. Gimme Some Lovin
4. The Minstrel Song
5. All I Need is You
6. Harmony With One Voice
7. Leave It All Behind
8. Thanks Alot Houston
9. Stinger

Bonus Tracks:

10. Freedom (live)
11. Harmony With One Voice (live)
12. Hard Life (live)
13. Thanks A Lot Houston (live)
14. Stinger (live)
15. The Minstrel Song (live)


Hard Rock
Orig Year:
Country of Origin:

Related Products

New Release!

Pussy - Invasion LP Save 18%
$21.95 $17.99