Candlemass - King of the Grey Islands CD

Get free with: 277 points
NB 27361 18180
In stock


Candlemass - King of the Grey Islands CD. Sweden's doom heavy metal kings return with another new album, this time featuring Robert Lowe (Solitude Aeturnus) on vocals. This is the Digipak version featuring two bonus tracks. This one really grows on you with repeated listens, even though it was hard not to imagine this with Messiah at first.

Track Listing:

  1. Prologue
  2. Emperor of the Void
  3. Devil Seed
  4. Of Stars and Smoke
  5. Demonia 6
  6. Destroyer
  7. Man of Shadows
  8. Clearsight
  9. The Opal City
  10. Embracing the Styx
  11. At the Gallows End*
  12. Solitude*

* bonus tracks (vocal sessions with Robert Lowe)


Nuclear Blast


No posts found

Write a review

Related Releases

Now Available!