Warning Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

Lynott, Philip - Live TV Appearances CD

Get free with: 560 points
Reward points: 24 points
Philip - 001
In stock
Add to wish list


Philip Lynott - Live TV Appearances CD. Collection of rare live and studio tracks from Thin Lizzy frontman.

  1. Don't Believe a Word (old grey whistle test 1979)
  2. Are You Ready (Tyne Tees TV 1980 w/ Wild Horses)
  3. Rosalie (Tyne Tees TV 1980 w/ Wild Horses)
  4. Alright Now (Tyne Tees TV 1980 w/ Wild Horses)
  5. Ode to a Blackman (old grey whistle test 1981)
  6. Somebody Elses Dream (old grey whistle test 1981)
  7. Yellow Pearl (casablanca tv 1982)
  8. Growing Up (casablanca tv 1982)
  9. Mans A Fool (casablanca tv 1982)
  10. We are the Boys (stayback tv 1983)
  11. Growing Up (gastank tv 1983)
  12. Mans A Fool (gastank tv 1983)
  13. Cold Sweat (stayback tv 1983)
  14. Parisienne Walkways (RTE 1984)
  15. Out in the Fields (ECT TV 1985)
  16. Military Man (ECT TV 1985)
  17. Still in Love with You (Hammersmith live 1983)


Hard Rock
Country of Origin:


No posts found

Write a review

Related Products