Warning Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK
Save 10%

Oda - Oda CD

Label: Green Tree
List price: $19.95
You save: $2.00 (10%)
Get free with: 288 points
Reward points: 13 points


Oda - Oda CD reissue of their 1973 debut album featuring raw and heavy hard rock guitar blaster from California. Digipak (sealed)

Track Listing:

  1. Mable
  2. Wasn't Very Long
  3. Gabriel
  4. Cheated
  5. Give It Up
  6. Chance
  7. Thinkin' About You
  8. How Do You Feel
  9. Hard Times*
  10. One More Time*
  11. I Got a Mind To Give Up Living*
  12. All I Want To Do*

* bonus tracks


Hard Rock
Green Tree
Orig Year:
Country of Origin:


A four piece from '72, these guys get down to business right away, playing a high energy riff rock. Three Man Army comes to mind vocally, Captain Beyond coming to mind musically. Of the 8 songs from the original album, 7 are uptempto high energy rockers. The disc includes 4 bonus tracks, which are OK but the original album is the good stuff. For '72 it's a bit forward thinking, the energy level and tempos being higher and faster than most stuff from this period. This is pretty good stuff, the only detraction is the recording quaility, which while not being as good as some stuff from this period is still passable. For 70's collectors this is essential stuff.
Write a review