Paragon - Revenge CD

Get free with: 212 points
Reward points: 9 points
1 item(s)
Add to wish list

Paragon - Revenge CD. German power metal masters! This Japanese pressing on the Spiritual Beast label includes two bonus tracks, one is a Manowar cover version!

Track Listing:

  1. Intro/Impaler
  2. Assassins
  3. Traitor
  4. Masters of the Seas
  5. Revenge
  6. Symphony of Pain
  7. Beyond the Evil
  8. The Battle Rages On
  9. The Art of War
  10. Empire of the Lost
  11. The Gods Made Heavy Metal*
  12. Masters of the Seas (edit)*

* bonus tracks

Heavy Metal
Country of Origin:

No posts found

Write a review

New Release New Release