Saxon - Power & The Glory / Crusader Box Set CD

Label: Axekiller
Get free with: 327 points
Reward points: 14 points
Axe 070999
  • Pinterest

Saxon - Power & The Glory / Crusader CD Box Set. Classic 80s heavy metal limited edition Axe Killer warrior's box featuring both original remastered albums, including 3 exclusive bonus tracks and a poster. Housed in a silver embossed black box.

Disc One (Power and the Glory):

  1. Power and the Glory
  2. Redline
  3. Warrior
  4. Nightmare
  5. This Town Rocks
  6. Watching the Sky
  7. Midas Touch
  8. The Eagle Has Landed

Disc Two (Crusader):

  1. The Crusader Prelude
  2. Crusader
  3. A Little Bit of What You Fancy
  4. Sailing to America
  5. Set Me Free
  6. Just Let Me Rock
  7. Bad Boys (Like to Rock n Roll)
  8. Do It All For You
  9. Rock City
  10. Run For Your Lives
  11. Chase The Fade*
  12. Krakatoa*
  13. The Medley (Including: Heavy Metal Thunder, Stand Up and Be Counted, Taking Your Chances, Warrior)*

* bonus tracks


No posts found

Write a review

New Release New Release