Solitude Aeturnus - Hour of Despair DVD

Get free with: 293 points
In stock


Solitude Aeturnus - Hour of Despair DVD. Get ready for an hour of despair with the uncanny doom metallers from Texas! The tracklist of their very first DVD release is comprised of songs filmed and recorded live on their visit to Poland, and includes songs from their latest album "Alone" as well as from some of their previous releases (from the classic debut "Into the Depths of Sorrow", from "Through the Darkest Hour", "Downfall", and the cult album "Adagio"). The DVD also features an interview with John Perez and Robert Lowe as also "Live at On the Rocks, 1992" and "Live at Joe's Garage, Fall, 1987" bonus video footage.

Track Listing/Features:

    * Scent of Death
    * Haunting the Obscure
    * Mental Pictures
    * Destiny Falls to Ruin
    * Sightless
    * 9th Day
    * Phantoms
    * Is There
    * Pawns of Anger
    * Waiting for the Light
    * Days of Prayer
    * Falling

Bonus Materials:

    * Live at On the Rocks, 1992
    * Live at Joe's Garage fall, 1987


Metal Mind


No posts found

Write a review

Related Releases

Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

Suggested Items

Latest Arrivals

Electric Sandwich - Electric Sandwich LP Save 3%
$29.95 $28.95