Warning Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

Free - In Concert 1970 2-LP

Label: Verne
Get free with: 560 points
Reward points: 24 points
VER 50


Free - In Concert 1970 2-LP. Double album collection of 20 various live recordings from 1970 featuring classic UK bluesy hard rock line-up with insane guitar from Paul Kossoff. (m-/m-/m-)

Side One:

  1. I'll Be Creepin
  2. Walk in my Shadow
  3. Free Me
  4. Woman
  5. I'm A Mover
  6. Trouble On Double Time
  • All tracks recorded live in Sunderland Jan 7th, 1970

Side Two:

  1. Mr. Big
  2. Moonshine
  3. Songs of Yesterday
  4. All Right Now
  • All tracks recorded live in Sunderland Jan 7th, 1970

Side Three:

  1. Crossroads
  2. Ride on a Pony
  3. Be My Friend
  4. Fire and Water
  5. The Stealer
  • Track 1 recorded live in Sunderland Jan 7th, 1970
  • Tracks 2-5 recorded live in Croydon Sept 13th, 1970


Side Four:

  1. Don't Say You Love Me
  2. Mr. Big
  3. All Right Now
  4. The Hunter
  5. Crossroads
  • Tracks 1-3 recorded live in Croydon Sept 13th, 1970
  • Tracks 4-5 recorded live at Isle of Wight August, 1970


  • Paul Rodgers - Vocals
  • Paul Kossof - Guitar
  • Andy Fraser - Bass
  • Simon Kirke - Drums



Orig Year:
Country of Origin:


No posts found

Write a review

Related Products


We have remained open during the Coronavirus pandemic and will continue to remain open! Extra thanks to everyone who has been supporting us during this time! Restocking has been more difficult that usual, but I'm trying as best I can to bring more and more great music to the shop! Super huge thanks to you all from my Rockadrome family and I!!

However, please note that everyone in the biz has been experiencing erratic delays in shipping across the board as the world's postal services try to keep operations running as smoothly as possible. So, if you order be prepared for a possibly longer than usual wait as your package could be one that's gets tied up in the system.

New Release!