Warning Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

UFO - By Request CD

Get free with: 480 points
Reward points: 21 points


UFO - By Request CD. Collection of live and studio live tracks from one of the greatest hard rock bands. Although the sound quality isn't great, this is the only place I've heard Schenker playing early pre-Phenomenon UFO tracks.

  1. Give Her The Gun
  2. Time On My Hands
  3. Space Child
  4. Rock Bottom
  5. Cold Turkey
  6. Prince Kajuku
  7. Boogie for George
  8. Back to the USA
  9. C'mon Everybody
  10. Try Me / Just Another Suicide
  • 1-2 : 1974 BBC Studio Live
  • 3-9 : Zurich 03-05-74
  • 10 : Blackpool Soundcheck 11-06-77


Hard Rock
Orig Year:
Country of Origin:


No posts found

Write a review

Related Products


We have remained open during the Coronavirus pandemic and will continue to remain open! Extra thanks to everyone who has been supporting us during this time! Restocking has been more difficult that usual, but I'm trying as best I can to bring more and more great music to the shop! Super huge thanks to you all from my Rockadrome family and I!!

However, please note that everyone in the biz has been experiencing erratic delays in shipping across the board as the world's postal services try to keep operations running as smoothly as possible. So, if you order be prepared for a possibly longer than usual wait as your package could be one that's gets tied up in the system.

New Release!


Customers Also Bought

Suggested Items