Warning Cookies are used on this site to provide the best user experience. If you continue, we assume that you agree to receive cookies from this site. OK

Who, The - Live At Hull 2-LP

Label: Verne
Get free with: 560 points
Reward points: 24 points
VER 32
In stock
Add to wish list


The Who - Live At Hull 2-LP. Double album of classic Who concert action from 1970, recorded near the time of Live at Leeds, but some say this is even better! Excellent quality master recording by Bob Pridden via the Pyg mobile unit. Great performances! (m-/m-/m-)

Side One:

  1. Heaven and Hell
  2. I Can't Explain
  3. Fortune Teller
  4. Tattoo
  5. Young Man Blues
  6. Substitute
  7. Happy Jack
  8. I'm a Boy

Side Two:

  1. A Quick one, While he's away
  2. Overture
  3. It's a Boy
  4. 1921
  5. Amazing Journey
  6. Sparks
  7. Tommy Can you Hear Me

Side Three:

  1. Eyesight to the Blind
  2. Christmas
  3. The Acid Queen
  4. Pinball Wizard
  5. There's a Doctor
  6. Go to the Mirror
  7. I'm Free
  8. We're Not Gonna Take it

Side Four:

  1. Summertime Blues
  2. Shakin' All Over
  3. My Generation



Classic Rock
Orig Year:
Country of Origin:


No posts found

Write a review

Related Products


We have remained open during the Coronavirus pandemic and will continue to remain open! Extra thanks to everyone who has been supporting us during this time! Restocking has been more difficult that usual, but I'm trying as best I can to bring more and more great music to the shop! Super huge thanks to you all from my Rockadrome family and I!!

However, please note that everyone in the biz has been experiencing erratic delays in shipping across the board as the world's postal services try to keep operations running as smoothly as possible. So, if you order be prepared for a possibly longer than usual wait as your package could be one that's gets tied up in the system.

New Release!

Latest Arrivals

Culpeper's Orchard - Culpeper's Orchard LP 2380006 Save 10%
$28.95 $25.95
Sir Lord Baltimore - Sir Lord Baltimore LP HR6338 Save 10%
$28.95 $25.95